Weekend Link Love: June 13, 2013

Who’s ready for summer? Enjoy these humble offerings of the best things I’ve seen or read online lately.

999403_10100170477284366_1242612669_n

It’s almost uncanny how much this Monster ID photo channels me. Like if I were a monster, I’m pretty sure this would be me, exactly. Wanna make your own?

*

Roo @ Neon Fresh made me LOL with this post about the dangers of speaker phone. Come to think of it, she makes me LOL a lot.

*

Please enjoy this chronological timeline of River Song – warning to those behind on Doctor Who, potential *spoilers*. Warning to non Who-vians, I am a giant nerd.

*

School’s out for summer – sangria, anyone? Deb @ Smitten Kitchen has two delicious recipes to get you through those long summer days nights.

*

When you’re done drinking, print out this cute Paper Circus by the genius Joel @ Made By Joel. He’s got loads of other awesome paper printables that can totally pass as both a craft project and a toy for your kids with minimal effort on your part! So if you aren’t familiar with his work, take a few minutes to get acquainted.

*

Lastly, please enjoy my favorite photo from the week – taken at my daughter’s last ballet class. You can read more about that at my personal blog.

1001460_10100170238373146_1528661623_n

Have a great weekend guys!

What do YOU think? Leave me a comment below.

